How about a love story? #5

image

In a fraction of second I lost my family. I had already lived without my mom for 12 years of my life and now i didn’t  have anyone to look after me. My life had taken an unexpected tremendous change. I felt my life crashing down. I stood up and reached for my keys. I drove to a cliff followed by Ananya. My face was strained with tears of pain and agony. I stood at the end of the cliff. I heard Ananya shout of name in the highest possible pitch. I didn’t hear it though. I took a step forward crushing some stones. And another step one more step and I would be with my parents. And I took that step. I fell down the cliff. That’s all I remember.

In front of my very eyes Aman jumped down the cliff. I couldn’t believe it. I shouted his name at the top of my voice. I called the police and the search began but Aman was nowhere. The search went on for 15 hours now but there was no sign of Aman. I couldn’t just believe it. one second he was there and now he was gone. It took another 8 hours when police almost gave up. But then suddenly on their way back they found Aman. Drenched in blood and on the verge of dying . He was immediately taken to the hospital. The doctor said even if they were late by a microsecond we would have lost him forever as they retrieved his heartbeats by giving him electric shock. Aman lay unconscious on the hospital bed. He had multiple fractures and his head covered with cotton gauze. Showing some of his hairs. I looked at him with tears firming in my eyes threatening to spill down any second. I held his hand and he seemed to realize my touch. I could see creases forming on his head. He struggled to open his eyes. He looked at me with those greenish blue eyes. I stared back.
“What were you thinking haan? How would i live without you?”
“I am sorry Ananya.”
“You better be because I am madly, infinitely, unlimitedly and irrevocably in love with you. I love you Aman.”
“I love you too.”
“I love you more.”
She said as she kissed me on my forehead. I was taken back by her confession by those were the most beautiful words i have ever heard.

After a week I was discharged from the hospital and with a crutch and cape at my left hand went to school. Ananya helped me whenever needed. I had given holiday from my class as they wanted me to be perfectly fit first. Studies come after health. Although Ananya thought me whatever was taught in class. And then we cuddled closer and slept.

One night while i came after changing into my night clothes. She held my hand and kissed kissed it lovingly.
“Aman I didn’t know what I would do if I had lost you that day.”
“I’ll never ever leave you baccha. I promise.”
“I love you Aman.”
“I love you too baby.”
She came near me and kissed me on my cheeks. I too kissed her on her forehead. She gave me a quick peck on my lips. I blushed and she teased me. I held her face and kissed her passionately. Her hands found their way to my hairs and she pulled them in pleasure. After eternity we broke apart and cuddled closer and slept. Next days followed the same suit and then her parents came back. We then met after class and seldom went for date. We were very happy together.

One day we were seated with a bunch of friends and i fed Ananya pav bhaji lovingly. And all her friends complimented Ananya on having such a cute boyfriend. That’s when Mayank came into canteen. I knew he had hots for Ananya. And so I didn’t like him much. He approached me and asked me to meet him. Ananya held my hand but i assured her. As I went towards me he punched me right in the face. I began bleeding from the nose. He was ready to punch me again when I caught his hand and twisted it behind his back. He winced in pain. I turned him towards myself ave punched him grievously. He fell down svc bleed from the corner of his lips. He picked up a coke glass bottle from a table ava broke it. He approached me and plunged it in my stomach. And threatened to plung it further in. I took his hand and punched him again. Then our sirs arrived and took him away. I winced in pain ave took out the half broken bottle out drenched in blood. Ananya came to me crying and held me by arm as i struggled to balance myself. I was taken to hospital and got seven stiches around the wound. We went back home and Ananya cleaned the other wounds with dettol as I winced as it burned. Every time I winced she cried. As she was done she held my face and kissed me lovingly. And then covered my stiches with a cotton gauze. She went back to home. Rohan called to inform that Mayank was sent to correction house. But more than that I had to find a job. image

In a fraction of second I lost my family. I had already lived without my mom for 12 years of my life and now i didn’t  have anyone to look after me. My life had taken an unexpected tremendous change. I felt my life crashing down. I stood up and reached for my keys. I drove to a cliff followed by Ananya. My face was strained with tears of pain and agony. I stood at the end of the cliff. I heard Ananya shout of name in the highest possible pitch. I didn’t hear it though. I took a step forward crushing some stones. And another step one more step and I would be with my parents. And I took that step. I fell down the cliff. That’s all I remember.

In front of my very eyes Aman jumped down the cliff. I couldn’t believe it. I shouted his name at the top of my voice. I called the police and the search began but Aman was nowhere. The search went on for 15 hours now but there was no sign of Aman. I couldn’t just believe it. one second he was there and now he was gone. It took another 8 hours when police almost gave up. But then suddenly on their way back they found Aman. Drenched in blood and on the verge of dying . He was immediately taken to the hospital. The doctor said even if they were late by a microsecond we would have lost him forever as they retrieved his heartbeats by giving him electric shock. Aman lay unconscious on the hospital bed. He had multiple fractures and his head covered with cotton gauze. Showing some of his hairs. I looked at him with tears firming in my eyes threatening to spill down any second. I held his hand and he seemed to realize my touch. I could see creases forming on his head. He struggled to open his eyes. He looked at me with those greenish blue eyes. I stared back.
“What were you thinking haan? How would i live without you?”
“I am sorry Ananya.”
“You better be because I am madly, infinitely, unlimitedly and irrevocably in love with you. I love you Aman.”
“I love you too.”
“I love you more.”
She said as she kissed me on my forehead. I was taken back by her confession by those were the most beautiful words i have ever heard.

After a week I was discharged from the hospital and with a crutch and cape at my left hand went to school. Ananya helped me whenever needed. I had given holiday from my class as they wanted me to be perfectly fit first. Studies come after health. Although Ananya thought me whatever was taught in class. And then we cuddled closer and slept.

One night while i came after changing into my image

In a fraction of second I lost my family. I had already lived without my mom for 12 years of my life and now i didn’t  have anyone to look after me. My life had taken an unexpected tremendous change. I felt my life crashing down. I stood up and reached for my keys. I drove to a cliff followed by Ananya. My face was strained with tears of pain and agony. I stood at the end of the cliff. I heard Ananya shout of name in the highest possible pitch. I didn’t hear it though. I took a step forward crushing some stones. And another step one more step and I would be with my parents. And I took that step. I fell down the cliff. That’s all I remember.

In front of my very eyes Aman jumped down the cliff. I couldn’t believe it. I shouted his name at the top of my voice. I called the police and the search began but Aman was nowhere. The search went on for 15 hours now but there was no sign of Aman. I couldn’t just believe it. one second he was there and now he was gone. It took another 8 hours when police almost gave up. But then suddenly on their way back they found Aman. Drenched in blood and on the verge of dying . He was immediately taken to the hospital. The doctor said even if they were late by a microsecond we would have lost him forever as they retrieved his heartbeats by giving him electric shock. Aman lay unconscious on the hospital bed. He had multiple fractures and his head covered with cotton gauze. Showing some of his hairs. I looked at him with tears firming in my eyes threatening to spill down any second. I held his hand and he seemed to realize my touch. I could see creases forming on his head. He struggled to open his eyes. He looked at me with those greenish blue eyes. I stared back.
“What were you thinking haan? How would i live without you?”
“I am sorry Ananya.”
“You better be because I am madly, infinitely, unlimitedly and irrevocably in love with you. I love you Aman.”
“I love you too.”
“I love you more.”
She said as she kissed me on my forehead. I was taken back by her confession by those were the most beautiful words i have ever heard.

After a week I was discharged from the hospital and with a crutch and cape at my left hand went to school. Ananya helped me whenever needed. I had given holiday from my class as they wanted me to be perfectly fit first. Studies come after health. Although Ananya thought me whatever was taught in class. And then we cuddled closer and slept.

One night while i came after changing into my night clothes. She held my hand and kissed kissed it lovingly.
“Aman I didn’t know what I would do if I had lost you that day.”
“I’ll never ever leave you baccha. I promise.”
“I love you Aman.”
“I love you too baby.”
She came near me and kissed me on my cheeks. I too kissed her on her forehead. She gave me a quick peck on my lips. I blushed and she teased me. I held her face and kissed her passionately. Her hands found their way to my hairs and she pulled them in pleasure. After eternity we broke apart and cuddled closer and slept.

One day we were seated in canteen with a bunch of friends. I fed her pav bhaji as her friends complimented her to have such a cute boyfriend. Then Mayank entered. I knew he had hot for Ananya she i didn’t like him so. He asked me to come over. Ananya held my hand but i assured her. As i approached him he hit me in the face n I began bleeding. I hit him hard again. He then picked up a glass bottle of coke ave broke it. He took the broken part and plunged it straight into my tummy. I pushed him away. Then our sirs arrived ave took him away. I threw that bottle out which was now drenched in blood. Ananya came to me and held my arm as i surged to balance. I went to hospital and got seven stiches. Then back at home Ananya cleaned my other bruises with dettol as I winced. With every wince s hush would escape her mouth. She then kissed me gently ave went home. Rohan called me inform that Mayank was sent to correction house. But what was more important for me was to get a job. My father’s partners had sabotaged his will ave sued all his property ave bank balance. I was left with nothing. But Rohan had promised me that he would talk to his dad who is a HR at adlabs imagica to find me a job. But I had to keep it from Ananya as she would insist to take help from her parents. I would have done the same. once I got a hit on a job I would definitely tell her but until then it was a well kept secret.

Leave a Reply

